Your MEPs

Your MEPs

In May 2014, eight members of the European Parliament (MEP’s) for the North West region were elected.

MEPs are elected every five years on a regional basis, which means that each MEP ina reigon represents each and every person living there.

Contact your MEP

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302

European Parliament Web Site