Manchester City Council

Agenda management timetable

Agenda management timetable

Licensing Sub Committee Hearing Panel

Democratic services officer managing this process: Ian Hinton-Smith,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting
Monday, 1st June, 2020
Monday, 8th June, 2020
Monday, 15th June, 2020
Monday, 22nd June, 2020
Monday, 29th June, 2020
Monday, 6th July, 2020
Monday, 13th July, 2020
Monday, 20th July, 2020
Monday, 27th July, 2020
Monday, 3rd August, 2020
Monday, 10th August, 2020
Monday, 17th August, 2020
Monday, 24th August, 2020
Monday, 7th September, 2020
Monday, 14th September, 2020
Monday, 21st September, 2020
Monday, 28th September, 2020
Monday, 5th October, 2020
Monday, 12th October, 2020
Monday, 19th October, 2020
Monday, 26th October, 2020
Monday, 2nd November, 2020
Monday, 9th November, 2020
Monday, 16th November, 2020
Monday, 23rd November, 2020
Monday, 30th November, 2020
Monday, 7th December, 2020
Monday, 14th December, 2020
Monday, 21st December, 2020
Monday, 4th January, 2021
Monday, 11th January, 2021
Monday, 18th January, 2021
Monday, 25th January, 2021