Manchester City Council

Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 26th August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 28th August, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Monday, 21st October, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Monday, 18th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020