Manchester City Council

Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July, 2019

Monday, 1st July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Monday, 8th July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Thursday, 11th July, 2019

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

Thursday, 1st August, 2019

Monday, 5th August, 2019

Thursday, 8th August, 2019

Monday, 12th August, 2019

Monday, 19th August, 2019

Thursday, 22nd August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 28th August, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Friday, 4th October, 2019

Monday, 7th October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Monday, 21st October, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

Monday, 28th October, 2019

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019