Manchester City Council

Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 27th April, 2020

Monday, 27th April, 2020

Monday, 4th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

  • 9.00 am Virtual, Executive06/05 - Virtual Meeting - Webcast at https://manchester.public-i.tv/core/portal/home - To listen without needing internet access Dial: 033 3113 3058 Room number: 12174948# PIN: 9267#

Monday, 11th May, 2020

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Monday, 1st June, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Monday, 8th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Monday, 6th July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Monday, 13th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Monday, 20th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Monday, 27th July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Monday, 3rd August, 2020

Monday, 10th August, 2020

Monday, 17th August, 2020

Monday, 24th August, 2020

Wednesday, 26th August, 2020

Thursday, 27th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Monday, 7th September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Monday, 21st September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Monday, 5th October, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Monday, 12th October, 2020

Tuesday, 13th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Monday, 19th October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Monday, 26th October, 2020

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020