Manchester City Council

Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 28th January, 2019

Monday, 28th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Monday, 4th February, 2019

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Friday, 8th February, 2019

Monday, 11th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Monday, 25th February, 2019

Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Friday, 8th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Monday, 15th April, 2019

Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

Thursday, 9th May, 2019

Monday, 13th May, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Thursday, 30th May, 2019

Monday, 3rd June, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Monday, 10th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019