Manchester City Council

Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 26th October, 2020

Monday, 26th October, 2020

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Monday, 9th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Monday, 16th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Monday, 30th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Monday, 14th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Monday, 21st December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 4th January, 2021

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Monday, 15th February, 2021

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Friday, 5th March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021